Félix Aceves Ortega

Autores del Libro:

Resumen del Libro:

libro Félix Aceves Ortega

Monographic series dedicated to architects that have worked in the state of Jalisco during the 20th century. Each number of the series follows 4 basic points of the life and workof the 25 selected names: academic formation, influences, professional work and contributionsto the built cultural patrimony of the state. This number is devoted to architect Aceves Ortega (b. Mexico 1938), his unique architecture and his generous contributions to the fine arts with graphic and text testimonies of his work through plans, drawings, photographies and personal accounts that reflect his thoughts and ideals.

Formatos Disponibles: PDF / EPUB

Opciones de descarga:

Si deseas obtener una copia del libro puedes usar alguna de las siguientes opciones de descarga: